We are please to have serving on our board as of August 2016:


Karen Arnett, President and Secretary

Sandy Young, Vice President

Jim Lowenburg, Treasurer

Dureka Bonds

Sara Gage Danks

Dan Glynn

Nancy Kersell

Terri Treinen


The board meets monthly, on the second Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. Please contact us if you would like to attend.